30 Days of Thankfulness

Day 28: 30 Days of Thankfulness

Today I am thankful for our modes of transportation. Cars, bikes, buses, trains, planes, scooters, motorcycles, roller skates, ice skates, subway, trolley car, horse and carriage, you name it. I am thankful that these have given us ways to move closer to our friends and family and places we’ve never been, or places we know all too well.

I am so thankful for safety as well. Helmets, seatbelts, and more. I am thankful for the safety that we should all be able to feel as we are travelling to and fro during the Christmas season.

I pray that all of you, whether you are travelling halfway across the country, or to the grocery store will be safe in your travels. May God watch over you. πŸ™‚

d06fc-proxy-url253dhttp25253a25252f25252fwww-tattoogen-com25252ftattoo25252fmardiandemo25252f48-3833333333333325252f00000025252flaura-jpg2526container253dblogger2526gadget253da2526rewrit

7 thoughts on “Day 28: 30 Days of Thankfulness

  1. Thank you!! I actually had this same one, but on day 11 or 12 in my diary. 😊

    My my, you only have two more days left!!! I’ve really really enjoyed reading all of the posts from this month. So so soooo many things to be thankful for! β™₯️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What a coincidence! πŸ™‚ How’s the diary been going? Are you going to continued it even after November? I’m glad that you’ve enjoyed reading this month, but I’m excited to get back to regular posts. πŸ™‚
      β™₯β™₯β™₯ Laura

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s been ok. πŸ˜‰ I haven’t written every day, but I end up catching up when I can.
        Do you mean will I continue writing in my diary, or keep writing things I’m thankful for? 😊
        Yes, I’m excited too! I loved your other ones, and am really looking forward to those. 😊β™₯️

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh ok. πŸ™‚ Well, I don’t know yet…there are soooo many things to be thankful for, so quite honestly I could go on, but I don’t know if I will yet. I’m sure here and there I’ll write something I’m thankful for, but I may not do it every day like I have been. ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

