30 Days of Thankfulness

Day 26: 30 Days of Thankfulness

 

Today I want to share with you some of the Christmas movies which I am thankful for. Most of them are Hallmark because I watch these from October all the way until January, so I really don’t watch any other Christmas movies within this time frame. 🙂

A Princess for Christmas

The first time I watched this movie, I fell in love with the characters, the storyline, the lighting, the music, the decorations, and the castle. This is a fairytale Christmas story and no matter how many times I watch it, I am more captivated with it than the last time.

A Perfect Christmas

A Christmas Detour

A Cookie Cutter Christmas

A Very Merry Mix-Up

A December Bride

A Royal Christmas

Once Upon a Holiday

A Crown for Christmas

Just in Time for Christmas

Snow Bride

Journey Back to Christmas

Okay, technically this one hasn’t even premiered yet, but look at it! I already love it. 🙂

Arthur Christmas

The Polar Express

Saving Christmas

I mentioned this one in my post yesterday, so I wanted to share the trailer. 🙂

The Nativity Story

Because this movie here is what Christmas is all about- the birth of our Savior.

d06fc-proxy-url253dhttp25253a25252f25252fwww-tattoogen-com25252ftattoo25252fmardiandemo25252f48-3833333333333325252f00000025252flaura-jpg2526container253dblogger2526gadget253da2526rewrit

3 thoughts on “Day 26: 30 Days of Thankfulness

  1. Sadly, I can’t watch the videos on my computer to a router my family has. But, if the Arthur Christmas is the one I’m thinking of, my brother and I absolutely LOVED that one. We watched a few times through the year but it was Christmas tradition to watch it in the morning while waiting for our grandparents to arrive. Ahhh…. sweet memories. And I love Polar Express, too. 😉 Thanks for sharing!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My sister and I literally just watched Arthur Christmas a few minutes ago! I love it more and more each time we watch it. To possibly refresh your memory Arthur Christmas is an animated movie about Santa’s son who has to deliver a present to a little girl who they missed before the sun rises on Christmas Day. It released in 2011, I think. It’s pretty silly, but we love it. 🙂
      ♥♥♥ Laura

      Like

Leave a Reply

