30 Days of Thankfulness

Day 17: 30 Days of Thankfulness

Today I am thankful that it is Thursday. I am thankful that at 4:00 o’ clock today, I will officially be on Thanksgiving Break. I am so thankful that this day has finally come. I remember my stomach lurching on the first day of school, thinking that I would never be able to make it to Thanksgiving Break, but through the strength that God has given me I have managed to make it!

I am also thankful that today there is snow in the weather forecast! YAY! It’s days like these that truly remind me that life is a beautiful things filled with things that God has given us to enjoy. God wants us to enjoy life. I love that. I truly love Him.

Prayers for Brussels

 

2 thoughts on “Day 17: 30 Days of Thankfulness

Leave a Reply

