30 Days of Thankfulness

30 Days of Thankfulness

So you’ve probably seen this before on social media. Everyday in November someone posts something that they’re thankful for, in preparation for Thanksgiving. It’s a bit cliche, I know, I know, but I kind of want to fill this blog with reasons to be thankful. 🙂

So, starting tomorrow, and up until December 1st, I will post what I am thankful for. Even though I will only be doing this “challenge” in November, that doesn’t mean that I’m not thankful every other day of the year! These are simply just fun ways to remember what I am thankful for each and every day during the month of Thanksgiving. I think that it will put things in perspective, don’t you? 🙂

So, I’ll see you here again tomorrow! Happy November! (And Happy end of October!) 🙂

d06fc-proxy-url253dhttp25253a25252f25252fwww-tattoogen-com25252ftattoo25252fmardiandemo25252f48-3833333333333325252f00000025252flaura-jpg2526container253dblogger2526gadget253da2526rewrit

laurels+flowers_0007_Vector Smart Object

P.S. I realize that it might become a bit boring to read 30 days of what I am thankful for, I know, I know. So, in between it all, I will probably post a few posts unrelated to the topic, posts like I normally write, just to mix things up every so often.

Leave a Reply

